Equipment For Professionals
Yerevan, Artsakh Ave. 28/15 Open 9:00-18:00 +37410-434477

About us

Brief description of our company

Overview

  • What do we do?

    Foundation

    LLC Specmash is the leading supplier of agricultural, municipal, road-building equipment and is engaged in its realization in the domestic market of the Republic of Armenia. The company was founded in 2013 with the aim of completing agricultural enterprises of the Republic of Armenia with modern tools and mechanisms that allow today's Armenian farmers to grow various plants efficiently.

    • What are we aiming for?

      Our mission

      Our mission is to equip the agricultural sector and the industrial sector of the Republic of Armenia with the mechanisms of modern technologies, which will save consumers both time and money.Due to our professional work in the Armenian market, a lot of experience has been gained, which allows today to provide more effective and better performance in a number of areas.

    • Our development

      Consultation

      with specialists

      In the process of work consultation with specialists of The state inspection on technical supervision under the Ministry of agriculture of Armenia and support of the relevant departments of the Ministry of agriculture were held.

      Such techniques and close contact of Specmash specialists with farmers led to a significant increase in sales of agricultural equipment and expansion of the service fleet of machines and mechanisms.

    • One step further

      The department

      of provision

      Gradually taking into account the main approach to the scientific application of technology to the regional conditions of the Republic of Armenia, departments for the provision and maintenance of machinery and mechanisms for the construction sector of Armenia and the mining and processing complex of the Republic were organized.

      • Keeping up to date

        Service

        Municipal vehicles for the sanitary maintenance of the cities of Armenia were greatly developed at our enterprise, taking into account that in post-Soviet Armenia the old methodology for utilization of household waste and road maintenance no longer suited modern requirements for environmental compatibility.

        Also, in the structure of service and provision of the Republic with special equipment, maintenance of the energy complex was taken into account, where the fleet of equipment required serious updates.

      • What've we done?

        Specmash LLC

        recently

        Recently, we have created a division for the supply and maintenance of dual-use equipment for the RA Ministry of Defense, The Ministry of Border Guard Service and The Ministry of Emergency Situations.

        All the equipment comes with a warranty and solely on the basis of dealer or distribution agreements. Technical specialists of Specmash LLC regularly undergo study and re-certification at manufacturing factories.

      • What are we doing?

        Specmash LLC

        now

        Currently, Spetsmash LLC is an actively developing, ambitious enterprise with a scientific approach and professional team, seeking to provide the Armenian client with special equipment for the effective development of their work!

      Team

      ...

      Sergey Babayan

      Chief Executive Officer

      +37410434477
      +37491848404
      specmashllc@mail.ru
      ...

      Vladimir Akopov

      Commercial Director

      +37499388406
      +37499388406
      specmashllc@gmail.com
      ...

      Ashot Mnatsakanyan

      Financial Director

      +37496633009
      +37496633009
      specmashsales@mail.ru
      ...

      Anushavan Hayrapetyan

      Chief Accountant

      +37493211333
      +37493211333
      anushavan.hayrapetyan@talugo.am
      ...

      Zaruhi Khachikyan

      Sales Manager(power-generators)

      +37410434404
      +37499533889
      specmashgenset@gmail.com
      ...

      Mariam Vardanyan

      Advertising Manager

      +37494579975
      +37494579975
      mariam@web-dominance.com
      ...

      Anna Antonyan

      Marketing Manager

      +37410434477
      +37410434477
      ...

      Anahit Matevosyan

      Head of Foreign Affairs Department

      +37410434477
      +37410434477
      ...

      Vache Melqonyan

      Customer Warranty and Spare Parts Engineer

      +37494588936
      +37494588936
      vachemelcon@mail.ru
      ...

      Suren Babayan

      Chief Mechanic

      +37493656003
      +37493656003
      ...

      Haykaz Petrosyan

      Chief Engineer

      +37499084414
      +37499084414

      техника для профессионалов

Техника для Профессионалов
г. Ереван, пр. Арцаха, 28/15 Открыто 9:00-18:00 +37410-434477

О нас

Краткое описание нашей компании

Наш пройденный путь

  • Чем мы занимаемся?

    Основание

    ООО "Спецмаш" является ведущим поставщиком сельскохозяйственной, коммунальной, дорожно-строительной техники и занимается ее реализацией на внутреннем рынке Республики Армения. Компания была основана в 2013 году с целью комплектации сельскохозяйственных предприятий Республики Армения современными орудиями и механизмами, позволяющими сегодняшним армянским фермерам наиболее эффективно выращивать различные растения, которые являются продовольственными для человека и кормами для животных.

  • К чему мы стремимся?

    Наша миссия

    Наша миссия- оснащение аграрного сектора и промышленной сферы Республики Армении механизмами современных технологий, что сэкономит потребителям как время так и расходы.Благодаря профессиональной работе на рынке Армении приобретен большой опыт, который позволяет сегодня обеспечить более эффективные и лучшие показатели в ряде сфер.

  • Как мы совершенствуемся?

    Консультации
    со специалистами

    В процессе работы проводились и проводятся консультации со специалистами Государственной инспекции по техническому надзору при Министерстве сельского хозяйство Армении и поддержке профильных отделов самого МСХ.

    Такие методики и тесный контакт специалистов «Спецмаша» с фермерами привели к значительному увеличению продаж сельхозтехники и расширению обслуживаемого парка машин и механизмов.

  • Еще один шаг вперед

    Отделы по обеспечению
    машин и механизмов

    Постепенно на предприятии, учитывая основной подход к научно обоснованному применению техники к региональным условиям Республики Армения, были организованны отделы по обеспечению и обслуживанию машин и механизмов для строительного сектора Армении и горно-обогатительного комплекса Республики.

  • В ногу со временем

    Обслуживание и сервис

    Коммунальные машины для санитарного обслуживания городов Армении получили большое развитие на нашем предприятии, учитывая, что в постсоветской Армении старая методология по утилизации бытовых отходов и обслуживанию дорог уже не подходила к современным требованиям по экологической совместимости.

    Так же, в структуре сервиса и обеспечения Республики спецтехникой, учитывалось обслуживание энергетического комплекса, где парк техники требовал серьезных обновлений.

  • Что мы делали вчера?

    Мы в последние годы

    Последние годы мы создали подразделение по поставкам и обслуживанию техники двойного назначения для Министерства обороны РА, пограничной службы и МЧС.

    Вся спецтехника поставляется с гарантией и исключительно на основе дилерских или дистрибьюторских договоров. Технические специалисты ООО «Спецмаш» регулярно проходят учебу и переаттестацию на заводах-производителях.

  • Что мы делаем сегодня?

    Мы в настоящее время

    В настоящее время ООО «Спецмаш» - это активно развивающееся амбициозное предприятие с научно обоснованным подходом и профессиональными кадрами, стремящееся обеспечить спецтехникой армянского клиента для его эффективного развития!

Наша команда

...

Сергей Бабаян

Директор

+37410434477
+37491848404
specmashllc@mail.ru
...

Владимир Акопов

Коммерческий директор

+37499388406
+37499388406
specmashllc@gmail.com
...

Ашот Мнацаканян

Финансовый директор

+37496633009
+37496633009
specmashsales@mail.ru
...

Анушаван Айрапетян

Главный бухгалтер

+37493211333
+37493211333
anushavan.hayrapetyan@talugo.am
...

Заруи Хачикян

Менеджер по продажам(генераторы)

+37410434404
+37499533889
specmashgenset@gmail.com
...

Мариам Варданян

Менеджер по рекламе

+37494579975
+37494579975
mariam@web-dominance.com
...

Анна Антонян

Менеджер по маркетингу

+37410434477
+37410434477
...

Анаит Матевосян

Начальник отдела по внешним связям

+37410434477
+37410434477
...

Ваче Мелконян

Инженер по гарантийному обслуживанию и запчастям

+37494588936
+37494588936
vachemelcon@mail.ru
...

Сурен Бабаян

Главный механик

+37493656003
+37493656003
...

Айказ Петросян

Главный инженер

+37499084414
+37499084414

техника для профессионалов